top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureBridget

Daily LoA Card Pull

Internalizing new habits and beliefs is not always immediate. For myself this is especially true with the law of attraction (LoA). Even though I completely believe the law, it can be hard to change thought patterns. How I consume LoA information to help me intake it better: listening, repetition and various sources. Listening, rather than reading, allows a wider window of time for me to take in information: while driving, cleaning, cooking, etc. When re-listening I hear bits I previously missed and I understand ideas better the second time. Learning an idea from different points of view enhances understanding.


To expand my exposure to LoA teachings I've decided to pull cards daily from two decks I received this Christmas. I think having daily reminders will help me shift my mindset and raise my energy. I am not sure if I will record here the cards each day. Or perhaps I will do a weekly recap of what I have pulled.


I am not pulling these cards to receive messages and gain insight on my life. I don't want to get caught up in analysis of how a card may connect to my currents situation. The card pull is simply a way to remind myself of important teachings. I will focus on the pulled cards for the day and hopefully over time better live these teachings.


"Well-Being" and "Money and the Law of Attraction" cards by Esther and Jerry Hicks

The two decks are The Teachings of Abraham Well-Being Cards and Money and the Law of Attraction Cards both by Esther and Jerry Hicks. Today I pulled a card from each deck. When I was putting the money card back I was drawn to the card on the top of the deck so there are three cards.


"All is well" from the Well-Being deck
"I Can Set My Own Standards for Financial Well-Being" from the Money and LoA deck

I need to look into personal alignment. What does Abraham mean by this? My guess is to begin by following your positive feelings and doing what brings joy.


"I can Earn Money by Doing What I Love to Do" from the Money and LoA deck

I must not focus on making money or making a living. Instead I will seek my pleasure. What do I love and want to do every day?

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page